New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right match

Male (33) looking for Crossdresser Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind, polite and very friendly, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, relaxed, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and somebody who really enjoys a good laugh. I am still single and have always been single and I still live at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to relocate and move out one day and have my very own home and I do hope to have my own family and my own kids one day but looking for that right match can be so hard especially for me because I do have a mild form of aspergers because sometimes I do find it hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along very well with other people and I still mix and blend in well with other people and groups. I do have a younger brother who is living at home with me and I have a sister who lives down in London and I have a dog called Shadow and he's an Alsatian. I do enjoy getting out and about and I do enjoy the outdoors and I enjoy taking long walks and I enjoy taking a walk through the park and I do enjoy spending time with my friends and socialising with other people. I do enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching television and I enjoy staying up really late and I enjoy watching a bit of late night television and I do enjoy watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing experienceI don't have any crossdressing experience.
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be somebody who would always enjoy a good laugh and a perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy some fun. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know really well and a perfect match would be somebody who would sit and talk to me and chat with me and would be good friends with me. Some perfect match would be somebody who I can settle down with one day and a perfect match would be somebody who I can live life and enjoy life with. The perfect match would be somebody who would really want to start a family one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would look forward to starting a family one day and would look forward to having kids one day
Our first dateA first date must include anything like going to the pictures or going out for a meal or even have a drink at the bar or maybe go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet browsing things and I enjoy going on facebook and I do enjoy talking to my friends on facebook.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There is nothing that's off limits to me because I'm not fussed with anything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be to tickle somebody under their armpit or even tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and it really doesn't matter who my sex partner would be and I will take on anyone who comes to me.