New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ladies! I'm a heterosexual, caucasian looking for a girlfriend

Crossdresser (40) looking for Female Haidian District, Beijing, China

I would describe myself as a heterosexual crossdresser. I'm completely under the radar and just do it around the house. Mostly, I just wear skirts in lieu of comfy pants. I am looking for a heterosexual woman, aged 30-43 for a mature, long term relationship, no kids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeAll the time
Wears at homePanties, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
PassableNot Passable At All
I preferVersatile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEducator

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities
My perfect matchA heterosexual female, 30-43, who wants a child-free (mostly monogamous) relationship, possibly marriage. I am a laid back personality who enjoys walks, reading, travel and restaurants. I say mostly monogamous because I understand human sexuality can be a very complicated thing, plus I am liberal-minded. I believe woman should be free to explore and enjoy their sexuality, so if you had the occasional one night stand, I wouldn't mind. For example, if you went on holiday with your girlfriends to Vegas for the weekend, I would be OK with it

About my sexuality: I am strictly hetero-male. I look and act like a man. I'm not a transsexual and will never be one - it just isn't me at all. I am healthy, normal, progressive and come from a good family. I have zero history of mental illness or abuse. The only difference is, I like certain some (but not all) girly stuff . I usually just wear long, comfy cotton skirts around the house in lieu of comfy pants. I also like wearing panty hose and frequently wear them under my trousers; they're just sooo comfortable. I also like to wear women's panties and gave up wearing men's underwear about five years ago (started crossdressing 7 years ago on a whim). I also just started wearing casual light dresses around the house. I usually just wear a t-shirt over the top. I also own two bras but seldom wear them - not comfy but once every few months I like to wear one for a day. I also like to stay hairless from the neck down. I started shaving my pubic hair at 13 and my legs, armpits and body in my 30s. I also like to paint my toenails but I won't paint my fingernails. I also don't wear blouses, make up, ladies jackets, wigs, jewellery or high-heel shoes but I do own a single pair or calf-height high heel boots, but I don't mind if you want me to wear these things.

Like I said, I am looking for a straight woman who wants a long term relationship, no kids. Hopefully she in intelligent, nice, has a sense of humour. I'm a progressive-minded lady, which means I want woman I can be with and not dominate; equality of the sexes. Since I don't want kids, I don't mind if you want to dedicate yourself to your career - in fact I encourage. I also don't mind if you keep an active social life with your girlfriends. I'm a pretty low-maintenance guy who can cook a little and clean a little. I guess I'm kind of independent. I also have a good sense of humor, no criminal record, no debt, a decent job, plus I don't drink or smoke (I don't mind if you do). I am however, green friendly. Basically, I'm a nice, down-to-earth, mellow, responsible nice guy looking for a stable relationship with a good woman who will stand by me - not behind me. The only difference is I like some (but not all) girl stuff, but I have a man's personality. And on the upshot, you would have a man that would want to go skirt shopping with you.
Our first dateOur first date should be a 20 minute coffee date with light conversation. If we determine we would like to go on a second date, then we could meet for dinner. I'm am very modern and progressive, but since it's a first date and I invited you, I will pay. After that, I can go with the flow.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Off limits: anything involving kids, violence, animals or homosexual (I have nothing against it but like girls).

Otherwise, I'm open to suggestion. If you have a particular fetish or fantasy, I'm willing to give it a go.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySex with each other while somebody watches. You have sex while I watch. Pussy shaving. I also have a fetish for pussy tattoos. Get my penis tattooed, you can chose the design. My crotch is already tattooed. I don't mind if you want to post stuff to the net, so long as my face isn't showing. Have you parade me around naked in front of your friends, sister and mother. Voyeurism.

One think, I must point out, however, is that I have a particular fetish that a potential partner will not be able to satisfy: about three or four times a year, I like to hire a prostitute. I know it's a bit of a social stigma but I enjoy it. It's always safe and clean; it's the only sex outside the relationship I have. I don't care to have emotional affairs or secret mistresses with other women. Sometimes, I just want something different. I've always had a liberal attitude towards prostitution and I believe sex workers give a lot of themselves and are entitled to the same amount of respect as any other member of society. I also believe it should be legal and regulated, so as to create a safe environment for workers and patrons alike. Furthermore, I think it should be destigmatized. Let's face it, there are millions of prostitues serving millions more men all around the world. Why hide it and be ashamed. I think prostitution should be unionized, with benefits and made to be a legitimate, well-paying career option. Also, it's because of this reason that I don't mind if you get a little action on the side sometimes. For example, if you and a group of girls go to Vegas for a weekend and you want a meaningless fling, go for it, without feeling the need to hide or be guilty.
Fantasy sex partner:Difficult to say.